Justin Sysum

The Hammer

Coming soon...


status Inactive


Event Type Participants
No Regrets '18
30 Person Rumble
- Winner faces the Defiant World Champion at Built To Destroy '18
Martin Kirby def Amir Jordan def Chris Brookes def David Starr def Doug Williams def Drake def Gabriel Kidd def Kid Lykos def Jack Sexsmith def Jimmy Havoc def Joe Hendry def Justin Sysum def Kay Lee Ray def Kyle Fletcher def Alex Gracie def Lana Austin def Roxxy def Lucas Archer def Mark Davis def Mark Haskins def Millie McKenzie def No Fun Dunne def El Ligero def Prince Ameen def Simon Miller def TK Cooper def Travis Banks def WALTER def Team Hendry Member 1 def Team Hendry Member 2 by Pinfall
Road To No Regrets '18
Singles Match
- Winner enters the 30 Person Rumble at No Regrets '18
Justin Sysum def Nathan Cruz by Pinfall

More From The Roster