Refuse To Lose '17

WCPW returns to PPV on October 2nd with Refuse To Lose, LIVE from Domain, at Northumbria Students Union. The action will be kicking off at approximately 6.30pm.

The full card will be revealed closer to the show, but expect to see all of your favourite WCPW stars and some special guests on this huge night. Last year's Refuse To Lose was headlined by the then Local Hero Joe Hendry taking on WWE legend Kurt Angle.


Joe Hendry vs Will Ospreay - WCPW Title

War Machine vs The Young Bucks - WCPW Tag Team Titles

Kay Lee Ray vs Bea Priestley - WCPW Women's Title

Liam Slater vs Johnny Moss

Mike Bailey vs David Starr

Joe Coffey / Travis Banks vs South Coast Connection

El Ligero vs ??? - Magnificent 7 Briefcase Match

Many more

Ticket Info

General Admission: £20

Row 3: £27.50

Row 2: £35

Row 1: £45

While General Admission does not guarantee a seat, we do aim to have enough for everyone.

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Please bring ID if you intend to purchase alcohol. Anyone attempting to purchase alcohol who does not have ID may be ejected from the venue.

Where possible, please print your ticket and show it on the door.

Venue & Times

2 Sandyford Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8SB

Doors: 6pm

First Bell (approx): 6.30pm

Approx Finish: 10.15pm

This event has concluded.

Event Info:

  • 02/10/2017
  • Domain