Road To Destruction

Defiant Wrestling returns to The Plug in Sheffield for a special event "Road To Destruction". Featuring many of Defiant Wrestling's top stars, the action will kick-off at approximately 7pm.

Get tickets here via EventBrite.


Rampage vs Joe Hendry - Defiant World Championship

Travis Banks vs Walter vs Zack Sabre Jr - Defiant Internet Championship

David Starr vs Martin Kirby

Chris Brookes & Kay Lee Ray vs Jimmy Havoc & Mark Haskins

Millie McKenzie vs Lana Austin

Jack Sexsmith vs No Fun Dunne

Drake & Gabriel Kidd vs Simon Miller & Prince Ameen

Bea Priestley vs Chardonnay

Aussie Open vs ???


A limited number of VIP tickets are available for this event, and will include an in-ring photo with Walter and Primate (one collective photo which will be supplied digitally after the event), plus early entry so you can grab a spot closest to the barrier. Additional wrestlers will also be available at their respective merch tables where photos/autographs/tshirts will be available for additional fees.

All tickets to this show are standing only. Any customers with access requirements should contact the venue in advance.

VIP: £32.50General Admission: £17.50


VIP Doors: 5.45pmMain Doors: 6.15pmShow: 6.45pm to 10pm (with a 15-minute intermission)

No refunds at any time except in the event of cancellation.

This event will be recorded and broadcast at a later date; by purchasing a ticket you acknowledge that you may be filmed.

This event has concluded.

Event Info:

  • 02/06/2018
  • The Plug


Type Participants Duration
Tag Team Match

Aussie Open (Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher) def Prospect (Lucas Archer & Alex Gracie) by Pinfall 8:53
Singles Match

Defiant Women's Championship
Millie McKenzie(c) def Lana Austin by Pinfall 7:01
Singles Match

No Fun Dunne def Jack Sexsmith by Pinfall 5:10
Tag Team Match

CCKay (Kay Lee Ray & Chris Brookes) def Mark Haskins & Jimmy Havoc by Pinfall 0:08
Singles Match

Defiant World Championship
Rampage(c) def Joe Hendry by Pinfall 0:58
Singles Match

Martin Kirby def David Starr by Pinfall 13:29
Singles Match

Bea Priestley def Chardonnay by Pinfall 7:16
Tag Team Match

Simon Miller & Prince Ameen def Gabriel Kidd & Drake by Disqualification 9:51
Triple Threat Match

Defiant Internet Championship
WALTER(c) def Zack Sabre Jr. def Travis Banks by Submission 13:06