We Are Defiant


WCPW is Defiant.

Broadcasting FREE on YouTube for a live preshow at 7pm, the main show then kicks off at 7.30pm. Viewers around the world can tune in to the event with a 30-day free trial of our new Access Defiant subscription service.

Click here to start your 30-day FREE trial and watch live on December 4.

On December 4th, Defiant Wrestling launches in the O2 Academy Newcastle. WeAreDefiant will be broadcast around the world on PPV.


A meet and greet with Stu Bennett - including a photo taken by our photographer plus one autograph (your own item, or buy a 8x10 from us for £5) - is available before the show.

Other meet and greets may be available with other talent directly on the night.


Marty Scurll (c) vs Joe Hendry vs Martin Kirby - Defiant Championship

Kay Lee Ray vs Veda Scott - Defiant Women's Championship

Primate vs Jimmy Havoc - Defiant Hardcore Championship

Mike Bailey (1) vs David Starr (0) - Best Of Three Series, #1 Contender For Internet Championship

El Ligero vs Travis Banks

Pastor Eaver, Joe Coffey, BT Gunn, Drake and many more.


All seats are now SOLD OUT. Seats are fully reserved and you MUST sit in your assigned seat. The only additional seating available at the venue is for customers with access requirements. Please contact the venue directly to discuss this.

Standing room is available on three sides of the ring, plus behind the seated area. All tickets include a 50p venue restoration levy.

All tickets are non-refundable, except in the event of cancellation.

This event has concluded.

Event Info:

  • 04/12/2017
  • O2 Academy


Type Participants Duration
Tag Team Match
#1 Contenders Match (Defiant Tag Team Championship)
Joe Coffey & BT Gunn def SCC (Kelly Sixx & Ashley Dunn) by Pinfall
Singles Match
#1 Contenders Match (Defiant Internet Championship)
Mike Bailey def David Starr by Pinfall
Singles Match

- with Liam Slater as Special Guest Referee
Pastor William Eaver def Gabriel Kidd with Prince Ameen by Pinfall
Singles Match

Jurn Simmons def Drake by Pinfall
Singles Match

Defiant Hardcore Championship
Primate(c) def Jimmy Havoc by Pinfall
Singles Match

Defiant Women's Championship
Kay Lee Ray(c) def Veda Scott by Pinfall
Singles Match

Travis Banks def El Ligero by Pinfall
Triple Threat Match

Defiant World Championship
Marty Scurll(c) def Joe Hendry def Martin Kirby by Submission