WCPW's Hall Of Champions

Primate became the first ever WCPW Hardcore Champion by beating Jimmy Havoc. The evolution of an animal. It was a huge moment for El Ligero to beat Alberto El Patron and Travis Banks to bag the WCPW Internet Title. Cody Rhodes became the next Internet Champion at DELETE WCPW. Being WCPW Internet Champion was a 'Dream' for Cody. Nobody gave WCPW's ultimate underdog Gabriel Kidd a chance to beat Cody Rhodes and Joe Hendry at No Regrets. Liam Slater and Johnny Moss were the first WCPW Tag-Team Champions. The student and teacher combo has been a success in WCPW. The Swords Of Essex won WCPW Tag-Team gold during a hard hitting ladder match at True Destiny. Will Ospreay couldn't fend off both War Machine behemoths on his own. Hanson and Raymond Rowe are the current WCPW Tag-Team Champions. Nixon Newell's emotion at Stacked 2016 was there for all to see. Beating Bea Priestley made Newell the inaugural WCPW Women's Champ. Backed up by the intimidating Viper, Bea Priestley won the WCPW Women's Title. Kay Lee Ray had to go through Bea Priestley's gate-keeper to win the Women's Title. Defeating Viper at Built To Destroy 2017 made Kay Lee Ray the third WCPW Women's Champ. Adam Blampied led Big Damo to WCPW Title success at Built To Destroy 2016. The Beast Of Belfast claimed he'd hold the WCPW Title forever. Joseph Conners won a Fatal-4-Way at Stacked 2016 to become WCPW Champion. Joseph Conners, Joe Hendry and Drew Galloway battled inside a steel cage at DELETE WCPW. Drew Galloway emerged the victor and the third WCPW Champion. In a 30-man Rumble for the WCPW Title, Martin Kirby's dreams became Drew Galloway's nightmare. The former WCPW GM can also add WCPW Champion to his list of achievements. Joe Hendry overcame Martin Kirby 24 hours later to become only the fifth WCPW Champion. Joe Hendry's leadership of The Prestige has turned him into WCPW's most dominating champion.